Gvarv

Bakhtyar Rabati

Butikksjef
Tel: 35955111
Mob: 47343389
bakhtyar@rorleggermestern.no

Morten Tremyr

Anleggsarbeider
morten@rorleggermestern.no

Daniel Øvrebø

Industrirørlegger
daniel@rorleggermestern.no

Roni Constantinescu

Anleggsarbeider
roni@rorleggermestern.no

Frode Orekaasa

Dagligleder
Tel: 35955111
Mob: 90570570
frode@rorleggermestern.no

Helge Orekaasa

Anleggsleder / rørleggermester
Tel: 35955671
Mob: 91550750
helge@rorleggermestern.no

Gerd Kari Orekaasa

Regnskap
Tel: 35955671
Mob: 91790310
gerdkari@rorleggermestern.no

Sead Vrevic

Rørleggerformann
Mob: 95985854
sead@rorleggermestern.no

Torjus Prestholt

mekaniker/rørlegger
Mob: 95985852
torjus@rorleggermestern.no

Eva Marie Schia Kåsin

Regnskap
eva@rorleggermestern.no

Arild Heggen

Industrirørlegger
arild@rorleggermestern.no

Notodden

Morten Tremyr

Anleggsarbeider
morten@rorleggermestern.no

Helge Orekaasa

Anleggsleder/rørleggermester
helge@rorleggermestern.no

Roni Constantinescu

Anleggsarbeider
roni@rorleggermestern.no

Torjus Prestholt

mekaniker/rørlegger
Mob: 95985852
torjus@rorleggermestern.no

Rørleggermestern AS    |     3810 Gvarv     |     Tlf: 35 95 51 11 – Fax: 35 95 84 15     |     Org.nr: 996 995 550     |     E-post: post@rorleggermestern.no